Saturday, 25th February 2017

at Horseheath, Cambridgeshire

13:10 EAA Club Members Conditions

3m 12st (6 runners)

Full result
1 Neumond (GER) 2/5F Jack Andrews
2 Counting Stars (IRE) 9/2 E. David
3 Mr Raj (IRE) 3/1 S. Davies-Thomas
Time 6mins 13.8s
Distances 5, 3
Winning Trainer Stuart Morris
Winning Owner Mrs Judy Wilson

13:45 PPORA Club Members (Nov Rdrs)

3m 12st (5 runners)

Full result
1 Susquehanna River (IRE) 6/4 P. Bullard
2 Roberto Pegasus (USA) 11/10F Miss K. Gowing
3 Horatio Caine (FR) 40/1 Miss C. Chugg
Time 6mins 15.2s
Distances 2, ¾
Winning Trainer Nicholas Wright
Winning Owner Mr S. Bullard

14:20 Ladies Open

3m 11st (6 runners)

Full result
1 Oh Toodles (IRE) 5/6F Miss I. Robinson
2 Celtic Silver (GB) 6/4 Miss G. Andrews
3 Houseparty (GB) 40/1 Miss T. Worsley
Time 6mins 11.6s
Distances 1¾, 30
Winning Trainer Caroline Robinson
Winning Owner Mrs Caroline Robinson

14:55 Mens Open

3m 12st5lbs (5 runners)

Full result
1 Thetalkinghorse (IRE) 6/4 T. McClorey
2 Legal Legend (GB) 3/1 N. Meek
3 Curraigflemens (IRE) evensF S. Roche
Time 6mins 16.1s
Distances 1, 2¼
Winning Trainer Gerald Bailey
Winning Owner Mrs M. E. Moody

15:30 Restricted

3m 12st (6 runners)

Full result
1 Brianogue (IRE) 12/1 P. Mason
2 Mazurati (IRE) 5/2 M. Kendrick
3 The Master Remover (IRE) 33/1 R. Collinson
Time 6mins 24.9s
Distances 9, 30
Winning Trainer Jo Paynter
Winning Owner The Brian's Rogues Partnership (Mr B. Tulloch)

16:05 Open Maiden

3m 12st (10 runners)

Full result
1 Pettistree (GB) 2/1 Jack Andrews
2 Age of Heroes (IRE) 11/10F S. Davies-Thomas
3 Bollin Ali (GB) 12/1 Charlie Marshall
Time 6mins 25.1s
Distances nk, 5
Winning Trainer Lauren Braithwaite
Winning Owner Adam & Clare Signy

Distances and Going supplied by M.Harris.