In the below links, you can find the leaderboards for 12 awards that are being presented at the National Awards Dinner & Dance on 29th June 2024, to be held at the Hatherley Manor Hotel in Gloucestershire. 

All standings as of 7th April 2024.

Tables grouped into one pdf here and individual tables below. 

Goleirihem, Izzie Marshall (1st) Restricted Race at Cothelstone 9th March Photo Tim Holt

2023-24 Ladies Championship Table

Left - Chabichou Dupoitou (James King) and Horizon d'Ainay (Toby McCain-Mitchell) at Larkhill. Photo JTW Equine Images 

2023-24 Mens Championship Table

L'Air Du Vent, Megan Bevan (1st) Ladies Conditions (Level 3) For Grass Roots Riders at Larkhill Photo Tim Holt

2023-24 Leading Lady & Mens Novice Riders

Red Maple (Cian Murphy) trained by Nicholas Wright Photo Neale Blackburn

2024 Leading Trainer 5 or fewer horses

Grace A Vous Enki (centre) and Regatta De Blanc (right) trained by Nicky Sheppard and Will Biddick Photo JTW Equine Images

2024 Leading Trainers Championship 6 to 14 & 15+ horses

Great Trethew - Halo des Obeaux, Edward Vaughan (1st) with father Tim (far right). Photo Tim Holt

2024 Leading Point-to-Point Owner

Jay Bee Whiskey and James King return victorious, securing another win in the mixed open race - Friars Haugh 9th March  Photo Grace Beresford

2024 Point-to-Point Champion Horse

Sinnington Flat Race winner Long Time Listener Photo Nina Edminson 

2024 JRL Group Point-to-Point Flat Series Table

Coolagh Park (Izzie Marshall) Veteran race winners at Ampton Photo Graham Bishop

2024 JCR & ROR Veteran Horse Series Table