Fixtures

Sunday, 18th November 2018
Silverton & Mid Devon
Buckfastleigh, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 24th November 2018
North Herefordshire
Eaton Hall Farm
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Curre & Llangibby
Howick, Gwent
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 25th November 2018
Vine & Craven
Barbury Racecourse, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Border
Hexham, Northumberland
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Cambridge University United Hunts Club
Cottenham, Cambridgeshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Hursley Hambledon
Larkhill, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Carmarthenshire
Ffos Las P-T-P Course
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 9th December 2018
Cornwall Hunt Club
Wadebridge, Cornwall
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Atherstone
Clifton-On-Dunsmore
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Barbury International Racing Club
Barbury Racecourse, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 16th December 2018
Ratcheugh Racing Club
Alnwick, Northumberland
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Friday, 28th December 2018
Harkaway Club
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 30th December 2018
Cambridgeshire Harriers Hunt Club
Cottenham, Cambridgeshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 6th January 2019
Larkhill Racing Club
Larkhill, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 6th January 2019
West Percy
Alnwick, Northumberland
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Dunston Harriers
Ampton, Suffolk
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 13th January 2019
North Cornwall
Wadebridge, Cornwall
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 13th January 2019
Yorkshire Area Point-to-Point Club
Sheriff Hutton, Yorkshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Royal Artillery
Larkhill, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Heythrop
Cocklebarrow, Gloucestershire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Jedforest
Friars Haugh, Borders
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Midlands Area Club
Thorpe Lodge
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 27th January 2019
North Norfolk Harriers
Higham, Suffolk
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 27th January 2019
Tiverton
Chipley Park, Somerset
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Thurlow
Horseheath, Cambridgeshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
Percy
Alnwick, Northumberland
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 3rd February 2019
South Dorset
Milborne St Andrew, Dorset
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Cambridge University Draghounds
Cottenham, Cambridgeshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Albrighton & Woodland (North)
Chaddesley Corbett, Worcestershire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Sinnington
Duncombe Park, Yorkshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Vine & Craven
Barbury Racecourse, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 10th February 2019
Western
Wadebridge, Cornwall
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Brocklesby
Brocklesby Park
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Combined Services
Larkhill, Wiltshire
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Curre & Llangibby
Howick, Gwent
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 17th February 2019
Sir W. W. Wynn's
Bangor-On-Dee, Wrexham
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 17th February 2019
South East Hunts Club
Charing, Kent
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 17th February 2019
South Pool Harriers
Buckfastleigh, Devon
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Cottesmore
Garthorpe
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 24th February 2019
East Cornwall
Great Trethew, Cornwall
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW
Sunday, 24th February 2019
Ross Harriers
Monmouth Showground
GOING UPDATE TO FOLLOW